Events under 'General'
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

General School Calendar Events

Event Name

Date

test event 1

Thursday, May 22, 2014 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Test event that has long text to see the wrapping

Put event details here

Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Day until July 10, 2014

Test event that has long text to see the wrapping

Put event details here

Thursday, July 10, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Day until July 10, 2014

Tutorial on adding events

Taught by andy Temme

Monday, August 11, 2014 11:00 pm - Tuesday, August 12, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tutorial on adding events

Taught by andy Temme

Monday, August 11, 2014 11:00 pm - Tuesday, August 12, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Title of my event

Taught by Mr. T

Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:00 pm - Friday, August 15, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

I added a new event

Taught by Mr. Temme

Friday, August 15, 2014 11:00 pm - Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal @ 12:25

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
This event does not repeat

Opening Day

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
This event does not repeat

Back to School Night @ 7:15

Thursday, September 04, 2014 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Assemblies

Friday, September 05, 2014
This event does not repeat

Faculty Meeting

Location: D Cafeteria

Monday, September 15, 2014
This event does not repeat

Advisors' Workshop

Thursday, September 18, 2014
This event does not repeat

BOE Meeting

Location: D Cafeteria

Thursday, September 18, 2014
This event does not repeat

Department Meeting

Monday, September 22, 2014
This event does not repeat

NHS Parent Info Night

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
This event does not repeat

No School (Rosh Hashanah)

Thursday, September 25, 2014
This event does not repeat

No School (Rosh Hashanah)

Friday, September 26, 2014
This event does not repeat

Faculty Meeting

Location: D Cafeteria

Monday, September 29, 2014
This event does not repeat

College Application Night

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
This event does not repeat

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2015

Yearbook In-House Workshop

Location: B124

Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Faculty/Staff Portraits

Location Library

Monday, October 06, 2014 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Senior Assembly

Location: Auditorium. 

To present information such as the sneior trip and bullying laws.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2015

School Closed - Teachers Convention

Thursday, November 06, 2014 11:00 pm - Friday, November 07, 2014 12:00 am
Every Day until November 07, 2014

School Closed - Teachers Convention

Friday, November 07, 2014 11:00 pm - Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00 am
Every Day until November 07, 2014

8th Grade Parent Night

Locations: Auditorium, Library, All Caefterias

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Faculty, Staff, and Underclassman Portrait Makes ups

Location: Auditorium

Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fair Lawn Friends of Music Gio's Night

Location: Gio's Morlot Avenue

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Directions to FLHS

Fair Lawn High School

14-00 Berdan Ave.     GOOGLE MAPS

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-794-5450

 

 

Login