Events under 'Testing'
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

SAT Testing

Friday, January 24, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

HSPA Testing

Monday, March 03, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until March 05, 2014

HSPA Testing

Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until March 05, 2014

HSPA Testing

Wednesday, March 05, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until March 05, 2014

SAT Testing

Friday, March 14, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

SAT Testing

Friday, May 02, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

NJ Bio Test

Monday, May 26, 2014 11:00 pm - Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:00 am
Every Day until May 29, 2014

NJ Bio Test

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:00 pm - Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:00 am
Every Day until May 29, 2014

NJ Bio Test

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:00 pm - Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:00 am
Every Day until May 29, 2014

NJ Bio Test

Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:00 pm - Friday, May 30, 2014 12:00 am
Every Day until May 29, 2014

SAT Testing

Thursday, June 05, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

test event 2 events b

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NJ PASS Testing for Freshmen

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Every Day until October 02, 2014

NJ Pass Testing

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until October 02, 2014

NJ PASS Testing for Freshmen

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Every Day until October 02, 2014

NJ Pass Testing

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until October 02, 2014

NJ PASS Testing for Freshmen

Thursday, October 02, 2014
Every Day until October 02, 2014

NJ Pass Testing

Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until October 02, 2014

HSPA Testing

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until October 09, 2014

HSPA Testing

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until October 09, 2014

HSPA Testing

Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until October 09, 2014

SAT Testing

Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

PSAT

Contact Mr. Dan Panessa

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

SAT Testing

Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

SAT Testing

Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Exams

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until June 19, 2015

Final Exams

Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until June 19, 2015

Final Exams

Friday, June 19, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until June 19, 2015

Final Exams

Monday, June 22, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

NJ PASS Testing for Freshmen

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Every Day until October 01, 2015

Search Calendar

Directions to FLHS

Fair Lawn High School

14-00 Berdan Ave.     GOOGLE MAPS

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-794-5450

 

 

Login