Events under 'Faculty'
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Event Name

Date

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Boptones Rock Concert

D-CAFE

7PM-10PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Appreciation Breakfast

Faculty Room

7:45 AM - 12 PM 

Friday, May 12, 2017 7:45 am - 8:45 am
This event does not repeat

FLEA Meeting

B-CAFETERIA

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Advisors Workshop

Staff Appreciation/ Training

Periods 5 & 6

Faculty Dining Room

Friday, September 15, 2017 11:20 am - 12:55 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Underclassmen/ Faculty & Staff Makeups

Auditorium 8am-3pm

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Appreciation Breakfast

D-cafe and Faculty Room

7:15am-8:30am

Friday, January 05, 2018 7:15 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Saturday, March 03, 2018 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 07, 2018 4:00 pm - Friday, May 11, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher Breakfest

D-cafe

Friday, May 11, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Association Meetings

Cafe B105

3:45pm-7pm

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Appreciation Lunch

Faculty Room

11:20am-1pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:20 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Directions to FLHS

Fair Lawn High School

14-00 Berdan Ave.     GOOGLE MAPS

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-794-5450

 

 

Login