Flat View
April 2017
April 2017

Sat. 1 Apr, 2017

Mon. 3 Apr, 2017

Interact Food Drive (All day)

April 3rd to April 21st, 2017

Tue. 4 Apr, 2017

Interact Fundraiser (Tue. 4 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

JUICY PLATTERS

11 AM (APRIL 4th)  - 2 AM(APRIL 5th)

Wed. 5 Apr, 2017

Thu. 6 Apr, 2017

Fri. 7 Apr, 2017

Local Scholarship Applications DUE (All day)

Local Scholarship Applications  DUE in Guidance

Mon. 10 Apr, 2017

Tue. 11 Apr, 2017

Wed. 12 Apr, 2017

Thu. 13 Apr, 2017

Fri. 14 Apr, 2017

Wed. 19 Apr, 2017

Thu. 20 Apr, 2017

Sat. 22 Apr, 2017

Thu. 27 Apr, 2017

Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

Sun. 30 Apr, 2017

Cut-A-Thon (Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

9 AM - 2 PM

Bellezza Salon, Glen Rock

Search Calendar

Directions to FLHS

Fair Lawn High School

14-00 Berdan Ave.     GOOGLE MAPS

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-794-5450

 

 

Login