Flat View
December 2017
December 2017

Fri. 1 Dec, 2017

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017

Sun. 3 Dec, 2017

Mon. 4 Dec, 2017

Tue. 5 Dec, 2017

Sophomore Class Assembly (Tue. 5 Dec, 2017 9:40 am - 10:25 am)

Auditorium 9:40am-10:25am

Josten's Ring Assembly

Wed. 6 Dec, 2017

Thu. 7 Dec, 2017

Sun. 10 Dec, 2017

Class of 2019 Food Night-Red Robin (Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Red Robin

2220 Bergen Town Center Paramus

4pm-8pm

Mon. 11 Dec, 2017

Course Selection Assemblies (Mon. 11 Dec, 2017 11:00 pm - Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 12:00 am)

Audotorium

Grade 9 pd 3

Grade 10 pd 2

Grade 11 pd 4

8:50am-12pm

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017

SGA General Assembly (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 8:50 am - 9:35 am)

Homeroom Representative Meeting

Period 2 D-cafe

Wed. 13 Dec, 2017

JV Debate (Wed. 13 Dec, 2017 3:40 pm - 6:00 pm)

DCAFE, A & D wing classrooms

3:40pm - 6:00pm

Thu. 14 Dec, 2017

Fri. 15 Dec, 2017

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017

Sophomore Josten's Ring Sale for Parents (Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Back D wing before the entrance of doors

9am-12pm

 

Mon. 18 Dec, 2017

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017

Wed. 20 Dec, 2017

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017

Tue. 26 Dec, 2017

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017

Thu. 28 Dec, 2017

Fri. 29 Dec, 2017

Search Calendar

Directions to FLHS

Fair Lawn High School

14-00 Berdan Ave.     GOOGLE MAPS

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-794-5450

 

 

Login