Flat View
March 2017
March 2017

Wed. 1 Mar, 2017

Sophomore Semi-Formal Ticket Sales (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

TICKET SALE MARCH 1st - 17th!

D-CAFE DURING LUNCHES EVERYDAY

Thu. 2 Mar, 2017

Tue. 7 Mar, 2017

Thu. 9 Mar, 2017

Fri. 10 Mar, 2017

Sat. 11 Mar, 2017

Mon. 13 Mar, 2017

Pet Supply Drive (All day)

MARCH 13-24

ALL HOMEROOMS

Tue. 14 Mar, 2017

Wed. 15 Mar, 2017

Thu. 16 Mar, 2017

Sat. 18 Mar, 2017

Wed. 22 Mar, 2017

Musical (Wed. 22 Mar, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Thu. 23 Mar, 2017

Musical (Thu. 23 Mar, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Fri. 24 Mar, 2017

Musical (Fri. 24 Mar, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Sat. 25 Mar, 2017

Musical (Sat. 25 Mar, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Sun. 26 Mar, 2017

Musical (Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Mon. 27 Mar, 2017

Tue. 28 Mar, 2017

Wed. 29 Mar, 2017

Thu. 30 Mar, 2017

Fri. 31 Mar, 2017

Search Calendar

Directions to FLHS

Fair Lawn High School

14-00 Berdan Ave.     GOOGLE MAPS

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-794-5450

 

 

Login